Kontakty

Vůdce oddílu

Bush.png

David Holík - Bush
Telefon: 605 404 983
Email: krac@zlin6.cz

Zástupce vůdce

Matěj.png

Matěj Škarka

Telefon: 605 579 131

Email: matejs@zlin6.cz

Členové oddílové rady

Sirka.png

Jiří Sousedík - Sirka

Telefon: 734 495 320

Email: sirka@zlin6.cz

Rychlo.png

Vojtěch Palíšek - Rychlonožka

Telefon: 739 800 454

 Email: rychlonozka@zlin6.cz

Rádci družiny Medojedů

Drak.png

Jakub Škarka - Drak

Email: drak@zlin6.cz

Napo.png

Vojtěch Mikulášek - Napoleon

 Email: napoleon@zlin6.cz

Rádci družiny Kanců

Tom.png

Tomáš Kocián - Tom

Email: tom@zlin6.cz

Tuty.png

Jan Holík - Tuty

 Email: tuty@zlin6.cz

Rádci družiny Lachtanů

Hruška.png

Pavel Pernička - Hruška

Email: hruska@zlin6.cz

Kuba.png

Jakub Tkadleček - Kuba

 Email: jakub@zlin6.cz

Patron oddílu

Gingo.png

Jan Pobořil - Gingo

Email: gingo@zlin6.cz